Our Team

Campaigns are only as effective as the people behind them. Our team consists of political experts, communications strategists, professional writers and talented designers. We take our work seriously and have fun doing it. We know what it takes to win, because we’ve done it time and again. Meet the incredible talent on our team.

Mark Harris
Founding Partner
Mike DeVanney
Founding Partner
Nachama Soloveichik
Michael Fortney
Dennis Roddy
Senior Advisor
Carrie Tucker
Sr. Political Strategist
Michael Blobner
Operations Director
Wes Krol
Director of Business Development
Ryan Bonifay
Director of Data and Analytics
Krista Harris
Polling and Research Manager
Shawn Boylan
Administrative Director
Mor Greenberg
Director of Public Affairs
Rachel Walker
Director of Digital Accounts
Diana Andreini
Sr. Digital Media Buyer
Renea Schoedel
Sr. Art & Design Manager
Lauren Titchen
Digital Account Manager
Katie Young
Political Strategist
Corey Barsky
Political Associate
Nathan Kanuch
Sr. Project Manager
Jordan Parnell
Sr. Graphic Designer
Paige Paskorz
Video Editor/Motion Graphics Designer
Colin Simes
Email Marketing Coordinator
Dom Pham
Digital Account Associate
Ryan Carvano
Digital Account Associate
Melissa Chevalier
Jr. Graphic Designer
Ashley Losoya
Digital Account Associate
Lauren Cummings
Political Coordinator
Stephen Kancel
Junior Graphic Designer
Cordell Haaz
Vendor Coordinator